at the east and the choppy West Philippine
Sea at the west, bounded on the south by the
Municipality of Sinait, the northern-most town of
Ilocos Sur; on the east by the Municipalities of
Nueva Era and Pinili; on the north by the coastal
town of Currimao and on the west by the shores of
West Philippine Sea.

The municipality is 45km. away from Vigan City, the capital of Ilocos Sur, 175 kilometers
from the capital City of La Union, San Fernando City, 39 kilometers from Laoag City and 449
kilometers stretch to Manila.

MIS 2020-07-03 07:29:41